Shop
LOCAL: (361) 758-9191
0
Customer Reviews
Aransas Flower Co.
Local Aransas Pass, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Donna R

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful! My daughter really liked them. Thank you!!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Kendra H

State/Province:TX

Ordering online was easy and the final product very closely matched the image. My mom loved the happy arrangement!
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Melissa A

State/Province:NC

Great service, beautiful arrangement, happy customer!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Lisa G

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement…thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: TC G

State/Province:CA

This is a great florist! We placed an order online after hours Saturday, and they delivered on Monday to our friends at their new home. They sent a photo, and the arrangement was beautiful! The flowers were a little different than the online photo; however, we knew that might be the case. They definitely didn't disappoint with their service and product outcome. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Amanda V

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement that lasted a long time. Staff was great in working with a change in delivery schedule.
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Connie T

State/Province:TX

Last minute call for birthday arrangement was delivered within hours. Any absolutely cheerful beautiful arrangement. Thanks for your your friendly, creative and professional care
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Cathy T

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful. I was very pleased.
Date: Feb 01, 2022
Name: Leticia H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time.
Date: Jan 03, 2022
Name: Connie S

State/Province:TX

The poinsettia was the most gorgeous one I’ve ever seen!
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Connie S

State/Province:TX

The most beautiful poinsettia ever!!!! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name: Dalton P

State/Province:TX

Order after one and they still delivered the same day with beautiful roses. 10/10 would recommend
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: Angela I

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and unique and earthy. Thank you for being so thoughtful when making this one of a kind custom arrangement.
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name: Dena L

State/Province:TX

The plant you sent that we selected was beautiful and exactly as shown on your site. Very unique and so fitting for our friend’s funeral and a testament to him. Thank you for the great job!
Date: May 28, 2021
Name: Cathy T

State/Province:TX

Arrangement is beautiful. Everything is so fresh.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Beverly C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful vase and gorgeous variety of colors
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Kathryn M

State/Province:TX

Flowers are lovely, delivery person was sweet and polite. I always recommend Aransas Flower
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Carol B

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful just every one my daughter has ordered for me from your shop. The flowers are always fresh. I recommend your shop to all my friends.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Gigi B

State/Province:TX

The flowers that arrived were not anything resembling what I ordered.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: William D

State/Province:FL

They provided an excellent product when I ordered online. Awesome. I am very happy and would recommend to anyone.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Stephen P

State/Province:TX

Took due care in arranging a very nice high quality birthday arrangement, delivered on time.
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:TX

Wow! You guys did a fantastic job! The arrangement looks even better than the picture. My friend loved them!
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name: Kathy B

State/Province:TX

Great service and beautiful and creative arrangements.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Carol W

State/Province:TX

The owner is amazing Service is top notch! Love this place
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name: Melissa D

State/Province:TX

Great customer service and a really nice looking arrangement.
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name: Dewayne M

State/Province:TX

Great Service and timely delivery as always. Thanks for all you do.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: STEPHANIE B

State/Province:TX

Awesome service! Helpful and super kind!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Briana B

State/Province:TX

I’ve ordered here multiple times and it’s always been great!
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name: Kerri B

State/Province:TX

Great customer service and beautiful bouquet! Fast delivery. Very pleased. :)
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name: Irma G

State/Province:ID

Excellent service. This is the best customer service I’ve ever received after ordering flowers.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Roy F

State/Province:TX

It was definitely a positive experience. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Marie W

State/Province:TX

The floral arrangement was lovely and delivered in a timely manner. Best of all, my Aunt and Uncle loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name: Chris P

State/Province:LA

The flowers were beautiful and appreciated.
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name: Ismael m

State/Province:TX

Great quality flowers. Fresh and alive. No drooping, discolored, or tired looking flowers.
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name: John L

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was beautiful. I loved it. Thank you soo much
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name: Lisa B

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name: Armand C

State/Province:TX

Excellent.
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name: Krystin J

State/Province:TX

I was incredibly pleased with the flowers that were delivered. They exceeded my expectations which was refreshing as I tend to be disappointed when ordering flowers online. Thank you for your due diligence to go above and beyond for your customers!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name: Gracie F

State/Province:TX

The note provided was horrible! It looked like my 5 year old wrote on it. I would suggest using the computer generated typed messages for the full card. Atleast two of the names had the first letters marked off as if they were spelling it wrong. Flowers were beautiful and fresh. I just would refer this floral shop to anyone
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name: Rose V

State/Province:TX

Thank you for your beautiful work.
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name: September C

State/Province:WA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. My grandmother loved it! That is saying something since she is a florist herself.
Date: May 31, 2020
Name: Cecilia H

State/Province:TX

Excellent arrangements and great service! Thank you so much.
Date: May 31, 2020
Name: Connie S

State/Province:TX

Beautiful, fresh arrangement. Thx
Date: May 29, 2020
Name: Cathy W

State/Province:TX

beautiful arrangement
Date: May 28, 2020
Name: Nancy S

State/Province:PA

We live out of state and had to order flowers for a funeral. We looked online and ordered flowers that we thought were just beautiful. Due to covid there had to be a slight change in colors because of supplier's lack of flowers. We were notified and could not have been treated nicer! I would highly recommend using them! The arrangement did turn out lovely!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Natasha U

State/Province:TX

My family has owned a business next to your shop for years and we are ALWAYS blown away with your beautiful arrangements and excellent service! Thank you for providing an amazing shop for all of our flower needs!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Melissa B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers! I was very pleased
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Terri S

State/Province:TX

I ordered pink flowers and she received white ones...she loved them anyway because she didn’t know the difference...you wrapped a purple dash around it and she absolutely loved that!!!!!!!!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Karen P

State/Province:TX

Loved the plant my children had sent to me.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Cecilia H

State/Province:TX

Very nice arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name: Kathy F

State/Province:TX

Just wonderful place to shop with.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name: Rickey B

State/Province:TX

Keep up the awesome work!
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name: Mandy Festervand F

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service. Very happy with the arrangement that was sent.
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name: Jody H

State/Province:TX

The flowers were gorgeous! Perfect!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Stephanie P

State/Province:OH

Mom absolutely loved her flowers. The picture she sent showed a gorgeous arrangement just like the image from your website. Thank you for making her Valentine’s Day so special.
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name: Brandi L

State/Province:TX

Then ordering process was very quick and easy. The plant was delivered before 10am. Will definitely use again
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Arheal R

State/Province:TX

it was the most beautiful arrangement I've ever received!
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name: Robin M

State/Province:TX

The arrangement and the color was awesome
Date: Dec 30, 2019
Name: Mitchell D

State/Province:TX

Beautiful
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name: Micaela P

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name: Daryl M

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers lasted longer than usual.
Date: Jul 13, 2019
Name: Jill J

State/Province:SC

The arrangement was beautiful. Y’all outdid yourselves! Thank you for making a difficult time bright!
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name: Gregg B

State/Province:TX

Delivered on time
Date: May 24, 2019
Name: Melissa R

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name: Billie W

State/Province:TX

I really appreciated these ladies, they all went above and beyond...especially the delivery girl.....long story, but she was a trooper and did her best under difficult circumstances...thanks again
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name: Elizabeth P

State/Province:TX

Well they didn’t have what I ordered. But she did call me to get something different
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name: wells f

State/Province:TX

thanks yall made it just as yall said it would be if not better thanks againe
Date: Feb 19, 2009
Name: maria t

State/Province:TX

Well they didn't have the plant i asked for in stock, but they had an even better plant for my mom!! They even added pink balloons to top it off! So the delivered arrangement was better than my original order!! I will most certainly use them again for future family birthdays!! Big Thanks to Them!! Regards, Terri Hedrick, New Orleans, LA Happy Mardi Gras!!